Tenacious Gamers

Welcome to the home of Tenacious Gamers, the premier destination for multi-core gamers from around the world. Hardcore at Heart, Casual by Nature. Be sure to register here and join our Discord Community so that you can start gaming the way gaming was meant to be. Fun!

Hello Tenacious, Im Maverick

Maverick

Tenacious Gamer
Reaction score
Hello Tenacious, My name is Maverick.

Please tell us a little about yourself.
I am an overnight security guard. I love this job because I get to play games all night long and get paid. I've been gaming almost all my life and be into mmo's since 2004 when I first played wow for the first time. I always try to get the ingame name as Maverick but most of the time I can't so I also name my charaters Mav... something. I'm a fun easy going guy who loves doing stuff with friends. I am also very shy at first untill I feel comfortable then I open up like a book. I have a stutter that im trying to get rid of but after years of trying its still there. :(
How did you hear about Tenacious?
I heard about Tenacious from the Swords of Legends Online guild recruitment forums.
What games(s) are you interested in joining Tenacious in?
Swords of Legends Online.
Did you read and understand our charter?
Yes I read and understand the charter.
If the world did away with all games, except one ... which one would you want it to be and why?

Age of Empire series. I love RTS games and AoE especially since i still play the skirmish mode vs bots almost every day. RTS games have great replayability and is fun to play solo or with friends.

Zorph

Legendary Gamer
Veteran Member
Reaction score
Welcome @Maverick looking to playing with you. I use to be really into RTS also. I really enjoyed the original Starcraft and Age of Empire.

Paradigm

Bearded Pirate Instructor
Website Administrator
Honored Mythic Gamer
Tenacious Gamer
WoW: Classic Heroic Gamer
Veteran Member
2009 Original Member
Reaction score
Welcome!

AmazonCheesecake